image for Play item typeBreadcrumbs at Hampton Hill Theatre

Play, Sun 18 - Sat 24 Jun 2017

Contact

Teddington Theatre Club

020 8941 1267

Address

90 High Street,
Hampton Hill,
Middlesex,
TW12 1NZ

Also at this Venue

Events at this Venue

date event
Sat 3 - Sat 10 Dec Cinderella
Sun 29 Jan - Sat 4 Feb A Streetcar Named Desire
Sun 26 Feb - Sat 4 Mar A Double Chinn
Sun 12 - Sat 18 Mar The Cat's Meow
Sun 30 Apr - Sat 6 May The Pillowman
Sun 14 - Sat 20 May Jerusalem

Details

An amateur production by special arrangement with Samuel French Ltd

Public toilets

Event details

Dates Times
Sun 18 - Sat 24 Jun 2017
Sun 18 Jun: 6.00pm
Mon 19 Jun: 7.45pm
Tue 20 Jun: 7.45pm
Wed 21 Jun: 7.45pm
Thu 22 Jun: 7.45pm
Fri 23 Jun: 7.45pm
Sat 24 Jun: 7.45pm

Prices

See website for details

Location

Directions

See location of Hampton Hill Theatre on Google mapsSee location on Google maps

Map reference: TQ 144710  Lat: 51.42646 Long: -0.35591

Accessible by Public Transport

Facilities

  • Public toiletsPublic toilets