image for Play item typeBreadcrumbs at Hampton Hill Theatre

Play, Sun 18 - Sat 24 Jun 2017


Teddington Theatre Club

020 8941 1267


90 High Street,
Hampton Hill,
TW12 1NZ

Also at this Venue

Events at this Venue

date event
Tue 18 - Sat 22 Oct The Producers
Wed 26 - Sat 29 Oct The Mikado
Thu 27 - Fri 28 Oct Dramacube Half-term Workshops
Sat 29 Oct Hampton Hill Playhouse Open Morning
Sun 30 Oct The Jake Fryer Jazz All Stars
Wed 2 - Sat 5 Nov The Killing of Sister George


An amateur production by special arrangement with Samuel French Ltd

Public toilets

Event details

Dates Times
Sun 18 - Sat 24 Jun 2017
Sun 18 Jun: 6.00pm
Mon 19 Jun: 7.45pm
Tue 20 Jun: 7.45pm
Wed 21 Jun: 7.45pm
Thu 22 Jun: 7.45pm
Fri 23 Jun: 7.45pm
Sat 24 Jun: 7.45pm


See website for details



See location of Hampton Hill Theatre on Google mapsSee location on Google maps

Map reference: TQ 144710  Lat: 51.42646 Long: -0.35591

Accessible by Public Transport


  • Public toiletsPublic toilets