image for Play item typeDick Whittington at Hampton Hill Theatre

Play, Sat 8 - Sat 15 Dec 2018

Contact

Teddington Theatre Club

Address

90 High Street,
Hampton Hill,
Middlesex,
TW12 1NZ

Also at this Venue

Events at this Venue

date event
Sat 20 - Fri 26 Oct Pink Mist
Sat 3 Nov Open Morning
Wed 14 - Sat 17 Nov Echoes of the War
Wed 14 - Sat 17 Nov Echoes of the War
Sat 1 Dec Open Morning
Sat 8 - Sat 15 Dec Dick Whittington

Details

Book early for our wonderfully witty world premiere, packed with punch, puns, pies and panache! Will Dick find fame and fortune in old London Town? Can Tommy rid Morocco of those wicked rats? Will it all end happily? You know the answers, but you’ll still adore the experience. Forget 2018 - it’s behind you! The whole family will love our traditional thigh-slapping, cross-dressing, no-messing tale, told with a topical, tropical twist…

Public toilets

Event details

Dates Times
Sat 8 - Sat 15 Dec 2018
Sat 8 Dec: 2.30pm
Sat 8 Dec: 6.30pm
Sun 9 Dec: 2.30pm
Sun 9 Dec: 6.30pm
Tue 11 Dec: 7.30pm
Wed 12 Dec: 7.30pm
Thu 13 Dec: 7.30pm
Fri 14 Dec: 7.30pm
Sat 15 Dec: 2.30pm
Sat 15 Dec: 6.30pm

Prices

See website for details

Location

Directions

See location of Hampton Hill Theatre on Google mapsSee location on Google maps

Map reference: TQ 144710  Lat: 51.42646 Long: -0.35591

Accessible by Public Transport

Facilities

  • Public toiletsPublic toilets