image for Dance item typeCreative Dance Classes for Unders 5s at Orleans House Gallery

Octagon Room

Octagon Room

Dance, from 24 Sep 2016

Details

Creative movement classes will encourage children's language, colour recognition, number work and social interplay skills as well as physical development and co-ordination. Our classes are suitable for children 12 months - 5 years and are delivered in a playful environment supported by the parent/carer.

Baby changing facilitiesDisabled accessDisabled toiletsPublic toilets

Event details

Dates Times
Sat 1 Oct 2016 10:00 to 11:00
Sat 8 Oct 2016 10:00 to 11:00
Sat 15 Oct 2016 10:00 to 11:00
Sat 22 Oct 2016 10:00 to 11:00
Sat 29 Oct 2016 10:00 to 11:00
Sat 5 Nov 2016 10:00 to 11:00
Sat 12 Nov 2016 10:00 to 11:00
Sat 19 Nov 2016 10:00 to 11:00
Sat 26 Nov 2016 10:00 to 11:00
Sat 3 Dec 2016 10:00 to 11:00
Sat 10 Dec 2016 10:00 to 11:00

Prices

£40 per term (£4 per class booked in advance by the 24 August)
£10 drop in rate (sibling discount available 50% off the the second child)

Location

Directions

See location of Orleans House Gallery on Google mapsSee location on Google maps

Map reference: TQ 168734  Lat: 51.44783 Long: -0.31954

Accessible from the Thames Path and from Richmond Road.
Train: St Margarets Station (slow South West Trains from Waterloo via Richmond). Alternatively, District Line to Richmond and train from there (1 stop).
Bus routes: 33, 490, H22, R68, R70 and 290 alighting at the Crown pub or Lebanon Park.
For further information visit www.tfl.gov.uk

Accessible by Public Transport: 0 miles from St Margarets station

Facilities

  • Baby changing facilitiesBaby changing facilities
  • Disabled accessDisabled access
  • Disabled toiletsDisabled toilets
  • Public toiletsPublic toilets