image for Play - Comedy item typeColin Hoult as Anna Mann at Orange Tree Theatre

Orange Tree Theatre

Orange Tree Theatre

Play - Comedy, Sun 18 Feb 2018

Contact

Orange Tree Theatre

020 8940 3633

Address

1 Clarence Street,
Richmond,
Surrey,
TW9 2SA

Also at this Venue

Events at this Venue

date event
Thu 7 Dec - Sat 20 Jan Misalliance
Wed 20 Dec - Sat 6 Jan Kika’s Birthday
Sun 7 Jan Allegri Quartet
Thu 25 Jan - Sat 3 Mar How To Be A Kid
Fri 26 Jan - Sat 3 Mar Black Mountain
Sat 27 Jan - Sat 3 Mar Out Of Love

Details

Having effectively cured all depression in her last smash-hit show, actress Anna Mann (Colin Hoult’s "masterclass in character comedy" - Time Out) returns to take on the terrifying rise of fascism. Fear not, gentle liberals, Mother Mann is here.

Credit cards accepted (no fee)Disabled toiletsPublic toilets

Event details

Dates Times
Sun 18 Feb 2018

Prices

See website for details

Location

Directions

See location of Orange Tree Theatre on Google mapsSee location on Google maps

Map reference: TQ 181753  Lat: 51.46458 Long: -0.30127

The Orange Tree Theatre is situated in the heart of Richmond just two minutes from Richmond Station.
As you leave the Station cross the road and turn right, the Theatre is 50 meters down the road. You will see the Theatre’s orange and white rehearsal rooms ahead and also the Orange Tree pub on your left hand side.
Tube: District Line to Richmond Station.
Train: South West Trains and Silverlink to Richmond Station.
For further information visit www.tfl.gov.uk
Bus: 65, 90, 190, 290, 391, R68, R70, H22, 371, R61 and N9 (night bus) all stop at Richmond Station. 33, 337, 415, R69 also stop in central Richmond.

Parking: with charge

Facilities

  • Credit cards accepted (no fee)Credit cards accepted (no fee)
  • Disabled toiletsDisabled toilets
  • Public toiletsPublic toilets