image for Guided Tour item typeKitchen Garden Tour at Ham House and Garden

Ham House

Ham House

  • National Trust

Guided Tour, from 24 May 2017

NATIONAL TRUST

Contact

Ham House and Gardens

020 8940 1950

Address

Ham Street,
Ham,
Richmond,
TW10 7RS

Events at this Venue

date event
Sat 20 May - Sun 1 Oct Architecture tours
Thu 15 Dec - Sun 1 Oct Garden History Tours
Wed 24 May Kitchen Garden Tour
Sat 27 - Sun 28 May Children's art activities weekends
Sat 27 May - Sun 4 Jun May half term
Wed 31 May Kitchen Garden Tour

Details

Join one of the garden guides for a free thirty minute tour of the kitchen garden. Discover more about the history of the 17th century kitchen garden and the herbs and vegetables grown by our gardeners

Gift shopNational Trust PropertyPublic toilets

Event details

Dates Times
Wed 24 May 2017 14:00 to 14:30
Wed 31 May 2017 14:00 to 14:30
Wed 7 Jun 2017 14:00 to 14:30
Tue 13 Jun 2017 14:00 to 15:00
Wed 14 Jun 2017 14:00 to 14:30
Wed 21 Jun 2017 14:00 to 14:30
Wed 28 Jun 2017 14:00 to 14:30
Wed 5 Jul 2017 14:00 to 14:30
Wed 12 Jul 2017 14:00 to 14:30
Wed 19 Jul 2017 14:00 to 14:30
Wed 26 Jul 2017 14:00 to 14:30
Wed 2 Aug 2017 14:00 to 14:30
Wed 9 Aug 2017 14:00 to 14:30
Wed 16 Aug 2017 14:00 to 14:30
Wed 23 Aug 2017 14:00 to 14:30
Wed 30 Aug 2017 14:00 to 14:30
Wed 6 Sep 2017 14:00 to 14:30
Wed 13 Sep 2017 14:00 to 14:30
Wed 20 Sep 2017 14:00 to 14:30
Wed 27 Sep 2017 14:00 to 14:30
Wed 4 Oct 2017 14:00 to 14:30

Prices

Free, but normal admission applies

Location

Directions

See location of Ham House and Garden on Google mapsSee location on Google maps

Map reference: TQ 170729  Lat: 51.44368 Long: -0.31647

Underground (District Line) and train station (South West Trains and London Metro): Richmond Station.
Bus: 371, 65, K5
By foot: Thames Path passes main entrance.
For further information visit www.tfl.gov.uk

Parking: free

Facilities

  • Gift shopGift shop
  • National Trust PropertyNational Trust Property
  • Public toiletsPublic toilets