image for Guided Tour item typeArchitecture tours at Ham House and Garden

Ham House

Ham House

  • National Trust

Guided Tour, Sat 24 Feb - Sat 31 Mar 2018, free entry



Ham House and Gardens

020 8940 1950


Ham Street,
TW10 7RS

Events at this Venue

date event
Wed 3 Jan - Wed 28 Mar Through the keyhole: private lives unlocked at Ham
Wed 14 Feb - Sat 31 Mar A Stitch in Time Costume Exhibition
Sat 24 Feb - Sat 31 Mar Architecture tours
Thu 1 Mar - Tue 1 May Taking root: our potato story
Wed 28 Mar - Thu 31 May Tiptoe through the tulips at Ham House
Thu 29 Mar - Wed 31 Oct Queen's apartment visit


Join one of our knowledgeable guides for a free 30 min tour of the exterior of the mansion and learn about the architectural changes made to this magnificent 17th century property. Check at reception on the day for availability.

Gift shopNational Trust PropertyPublic toilets

Event details

Dates Times
Sat 24 Feb - Sat 31 Mar 2018 13:00 to 13:30


Free entry

This event is free, but normal admission charges apply for the venue.



See location of Ham House and Garden on Google mapsSee location on Google maps

Map reference: TQ 170729  Lat: 51.44368 Long: -0.31647

Underground (District Line) and train station (South West Trains and London Metro): Richmond Station.
Bus: 371, 65, K5
By foot: Thames Path passes main entrance.
For further information visit

Parking: free


  • Gift shopGift shop
  • National Trust PropertyNational Trust Property
  • Public toiletsPublic toilets