image for Outdoor Event item typeTiptoe through the tulips at Ham House at Ham House and Garden

Ham House

Ham House

  • National Trust

Outdoor Event, Wed 28 Mar - Thu 31 May 2018, free entry

NATIONAL TRUST

Contact

Ham House and Gardens

020 8940 1950

Address

Ham Street,
Ham,
Richmond,
TW10 7RS

Events at this Venue

date event
Wed 28 Mar - Thu 31 May Tiptoe through the tulips at Ham House
Thu 29 Mar - Wed 31 Oct Queen's apartment visit
Wed 9 May - Wed 3 Oct Kitchen Garden Tour
Sat 26 May - Sun 3 Jun May half term
Fri 1 Jun - Fri 31 Aug Eat your flowers! - an edible exhibition
Sun 3 Jun Sunrise Walk 2018

Details

We are celebrating the beautiful bulbs of spring at ham House with a walk through exhibition of as many different varieties of tulips as you can think of. Display catalogue will be available and varieties will be on offer in our shop for you to take home.

Children's tulip trail also available in the house

Gift shopNational Trust PropertyPublic toilets

Event details

Dates Times
Wed 28 Mar - Thu 31 May 2018 10:00 to 17:00

Prices

Free entry

This event is free, but normal admission charges apply for the venue.

Location

Directions

See location of Ham House and Garden on Google mapsSee location on Google maps

Map reference: TQ 170729  Lat: 51.44368 Long: -0.31647

Underground (District Line) and train station (South West Trains and London Metro): Richmond Station.
Bus: 371, 65, K5
By foot: Thames Path passes main entrance.
For further information visit www.tfl.gov.uk

Parking: free

Facilities

  • Gift shopGift shop
  • National Trust PropertyNational Trust Property
  • Public toiletsPublic toilets