image for Arts & Crafts Event item typeArts and Crafts at Ham House and Garden

Ham House

Ham House

  • National Trust

Arts & Crafts Event, from 8 Dec 2018

NATIONAL TRUST

Address

Ham Street,
Ham,
Richmond,
TW10 7RS

Events at this Venue

date event
Sun 28 Oct - Mon 31 Dec Kingston Station to Ham House Winter Walk
Mon 29 Oct - Thu 31 Jan Winter Walkies
Wed 7 Nov - Fri 14 Dec Garden History Tours
Sat 1 - Sun 23 Dec A Candlelit Christmas
Mon 3 Dec - Fri 4 Jan Christmas Afternoon Teas
Mon 3 Dec - Thu 3 Jan Christmas at Ham House

Details

With a range of themed art activities throughout the year, a trip Below Stairs is not to be missed on your next family day out at Ham House and Garden. With full instructions provided on how to create anything from paper flowers for Mother's Day or reindeer antlers for Christmas there are ample opportunities to get creative and take a souvenir of Ham House home with you.

Gift shopNational Trust PropertyPublic toilets

Dogs accepted

Event details

Dates Times
Sat 15 Dec 2018 - Sun 6 Jan 2019 12:00 to 16:00

Prices

This event is free, but normal admission charges apply for the venue.

Location

Directions

See location of Ham House and Garden on Google mapsSee location on Google maps

Map reference: TQ 170729  Lat: 51.44368 Long: -0.31647

Underground (District Line) and train station (South West Trains and London Metro): Richmond Station.
Bus: 371, 65, K5
By foot: Thames Path passes main entrance.
For further information visit www.tfl.gov.uk

Parking: free

Facilities

  • Gift shopGift shop
  • National Trust PropertyNational Trust Property
  • Public toiletsPublic toilets
  • Dogs acceptedDogs accepted