image for Dance item typeLearn to Swing Dance at The Cabbage Patch at The Cabbage Patch

Dance, from 21 May 2017

Contact

Swingland

Address

67 London Road,
Twickenham,
TW1 3SZ

Details

Learn all the basics of swing dancing (Lindy hop). Join any week, no partner needed. Absolute beginners welcome!

On-site cateringOn-site light refreshmentsPublic toilets

Event details

Dates Times
Sun 28 May 2017 15:30 to 16:30
Sun 4 Jun 2017 15:30 to 16:30
Sun 11 Jun 2017 15:30 to 16:30
Sun 18 Jun 2017 15:30 to 16:30
Sun 25 Jun 2017 15:30 to 16:30
Sun 2 Jul 2017 15:30 to 16:30
Sun 9 Jul 2017 15:30 to 16:30
Sun 16 Jul 2017 15:30 to 16:30
Sun 23 Jul 2017 15:30 to 16:30
Sun 30 Jul 2017 15:30 to 16:30
Sun 6 Aug 2017 15:30 to 16:30
Sun 13 Aug 2017 15:30 to 16:30
Sun 20 Aug 2017 15:30 to 16:30
Sun 27 Aug 2017 15:30 to 16:30
Sun 3 Sep 2017 15:30 to 16:30
Sun 10 Sep 2017 15:30 to 16:30
Sun 17 Sep 2017 15:30 to 16:30
Sun 24 Sep 2017 15:30 to 16:30
Sun 1 Oct 2017 15:30 to 16:30
Sun 8 Oct 2017 15:30 to 16:30
Sun 15 Oct 2017 15:30 to 16:30
Sun 22 Oct 2017 15:30 to 16:30
Sun 29 Oct 2017 15:30 to 16:30
Sun 5 Nov 2017 15:30 to 16:30
Sun 12 Nov 2017 15:30 to 16:30
*except international Rugby match days (check for Sundays here) and Bank Holiday weekends

Prices

£10 on the door or 5 weeks for £40.

Location

Directions

See location of The Cabbage Patch on Google mapsSee location on Google maps

Map reference: TQ 161735  Lat: 51.44870 Long: -0.32991

Parking: with charge

Accessible by Public Transport: 0 miles from Twickenham station

Facilities

  • On-site cateringOn-site catering
  • On-site light refreshmentsOn-site light refreshments
  • Public toiletsPublic toilets