image for Dance item typeIntroduction to Burlesque at The Cabbage Patch

Dance, from 19 Mar 2017

Address

67 London Road,
Twickenham,
TW1 3SZ

Details

Introduction to Burlesque – Taster class introducing all the basic moves that you need to know to be a fabulous burlesque

On-site cateringOn-site light refreshmentsPublic toilets

Event details

Dates Times
Sun 26 Mar 2017 18:00
Sun 2 Apr 2017 18:00
Sun 9 Apr 2017 18:00
Sun 16 Apr 2017 18:00
Sun 23 Apr 2017 18:00
Sun 30 Apr 2017 18:00
Sun 7 May 2017 18:00
Sun 14 May 2017 18:00
Sun 21 May 2017 18:00
Sun 28 May 2017 18:00
Sun 4 Jun 2017 18:00
Sun 11 Jun 2017 18:00
Sun 18 Jun 2017 18:00
Sun 25 Jun 2017 18:00
Sun 2 Jul 2017 18:00
Sun 9 Jul 2017 18:00
Sun 16 Jul 2017 18:00
Sun 23 Jul 2017 18:00
Sun 30 Jul 2017 18:00
Sun 6 Aug 2017 18:00
Sun 13 Aug 2017 18:00
Sun 20 Aug 2017 18:00
Sun 27 Aug 2017 18:00
Sun 3 Sep 2017 18:00
Sun 10 Sep 2017 18:00
Sun 17 Sep 2017 18:00
Sun 24 Sep 2017 18:00
Sun 1 Oct 2017 18:00
Sun 8 Oct 2017 18:00
Sun 15 Oct 2017 18:00
Sun 22 Oct 2017 18:00
Sun 29 Oct 2017 18:00
Sun 5 Nov 2017 18:00
Sun 12 Nov 2017 18:00

Prices

£10 per session, all equipment is provided - fans, gloves etc.

Location

Directions

See location of The Cabbage Patch on Google mapsSee location on Google maps

Map reference: TQ 161735  Lat: 51.44870 Long: -0.32991

Parking: with charge

Accessible by Public Transport: 0 miles from Twickenham station

Facilities

  • On-site cateringOn-site catering
  • On-site light refreshmentsOn-site light refreshments
  • Public toiletsPublic toilets