image for Market item typeBarnes Pond Collectables Market at OSO Community Arts Centre

Market, from 4 Aug 2018, free entry

Contact

OSO Arts Centre

020 8876 9885

Address

Old Sorting Office,
49 Station Road,
Barnes,
SW13 0LF

Also at this Venue

Events at this Venue

date event
Sun 22 Jul Activity Station
Wed 25 Jul Yoga Boutique
Sat 4 Aug Barnes Pond Collectables Market
Fri 31 Aug - Sun 2 Sep Unbroken
Sat 1 Sep Barnes Pond Collectables Market
Tue 11 - Thu 13 Sep Shackleton Carpenter

Details

On the first Saturday of the month - weather permitting - there is an open air collector's market held on the green next to Barnes pond and across the road from the farmers' market.

On-site cateringOn-site light refreshmentsPublic toilets

Event details

Dates Times
Sat 4 Aug 2018 09:00 to 16:00
Sat 1 Sep 2018 09:00 to 16:00
Sat 6 Oct 2018 09:00 to 16:00
Sat 3 Nov 2018 09:00 to 16:00
Sat 1 Dec 2018 09:00 to 16:00

Prices

Free entry

Location

Directions

See location of OSO Community Arts Centre on Google mapsSee location on Google maps

Map reference: TQ 218762  Lat: 51.47228 Long: -0.24686

The OSO Community Arts Centre is on Barnes Green, next to ASK restaurant.

Accessible by Public Transport: 0 miles from Barnes Bridge station

Facilities

  • On-site cateringOn-site catering
  • On-site light refreshmentsOn-site light refreshments
  • Public toiletsPublic toilets