image for Workshop/Course item typeWatercolour in Practice at Landmark Arts Centre

Landmark Arts Centre

Landmark Arts Centre

Workshop/Course, from 14 Sep 2017

Contact

Landmark Arts Centre

020 8977 7558

Address

Ferry Road,
Teddington,
TW11 9NN

Events at this Venue

date event
Thu 24 Aug Little Wrigglers: dance, perform and play
Thu 24 Aug Pilates with Love!
Fri 25 Aug Teddington Wine Society
Mon 28 Aug Yoga
Tue 29 Aug Illustration
Tue 29 Aug Mindful Yoga Flow

Details

Develop solid watercolour skills whilst looking at the practice and themes of contemporary and traditional artists. Referencing 2-3 artists during each module, you will be encouraged to develop your creative thinking and learn colour theory, glazing and wash methods.
Structured for beginners, but also open to intermediate students.
Tutor:Emily Burton

Facilities for groupsPublic toilets

Event details

Dates Times
Thu 14 Sep 2017 14:00 to 16:30
Thu 21 Sep 2017 14:00 to 16:30
Thu 28 Sep 2017 14:00 to 16:30
Thu 5 Oct 2017 14:00 to 16:30
Thu 12 Oct 2017 14:00 to 16:30
Thu 19 Oct 2017 14:00 to 16:30

Prices

£105 (materials excluded) per course

Location

Directions

See location of Landmark Arts Centre on Google mapsSee location on Google maps

Map reference: TQ 166713  Lat: 51.42871 Long: -0.32418

Train: Waterloo to Teddington (and then a 10 minute signposted walk)
By bus: R68, 281, 285, 33
By tube: District Line to Richmond, then bus R68
By car: free parking in surrounding streets. No parking on site. For disabled parking details please telephone in advance.
For further information visit www.tfl.gov.uk

Accessible by Public Transport: 0 miles from Teddington station

Facilities

  • Facilities for groupsFacilities for groups
  • Public toiletsPublic toilets