image for Sporting Event item typeOld Deer Park parkrun - Weekly Free 5km Timed Run at Old Deer Park

Sporting Event, from 13 Jul 2019, free entry

Details

It is a 5km run - it's you against the clock.

Event details

Dates Times
Sat 20 Jul 2019 09:00
Sat 27 Jul 2019 09:00
Sat 3 Aug 2019 09:00
Sat 10 Aug 2019 09:00
Sat 17 Aug 2019 09:00
Sat 24 Aug 2019 09:00
Sat 31 Aug 2019 09:00
Sat 7 Sep 2019 09:00
Sat 14 Sep 2019 09:00
Sat 21 Sep 2019 09:00
Sat 28 Sep 2019 09:00
Sat 5 Oct 2019 09:00
Sat 12 Oct 2019 09:00
Sat 19 Oct 2019 09:00

Prices

Free entry

Nothing - it's free! but please register before your first run. Only ever register with parkrun once. Don't forget to bring a printed copy of your barcode

Location

Directions

See location of Old Deer Park on Google mapsSee location on Google maps

Map reference: TQ 175759  Lat: 51.46990 Long: -0.30935

Old Deer Park car park is nearby across the A316

Parking: with charge

Accessible by Public Transport: 0 miles from Richmond station