image for Sporting Event item typeOld Deer Park Parkrun at Old Deer Park

Sporting Event, from 24 Sep 2016, free entry

Address

Twickenham Road (A316),
Richmond,
Surrey,
TW9 2SF

Also at this Venue

Events at this Venue

Details

We all run for our own enjoyment. Please come along and join in whatever your pace!

Event details

Dates Times
Sat 1 Oct 2016 09:00
Sat 8 Oct 2016 09:00
Sat 15 Oct 2016 09:00
Sat 22 Oct 2016 09:00
Sat 29 Oct 2016 09:00
Sat 5 Nov 2016 09:00
Sat 12 Nov 2016 09:00
Sat 19 Nov 2016 09:00
Sat 26 Nov 2016 09:00
Sat 3 Dec 2016 09:00
Sat 10 Dec 2016 09:00
Sat 17 Dec 2016 09:00

Prices

Free entry

Location

Directions

See location of Old Deer Park on Google mapsSee location on Google maps

Map reference: TQ 175759  Lat: 51.46990 Long: -0.30935

Old Deer Park car park is nearby across the A316

Parking: with charge

Accessible by Public Transport: 0 miles from Richmond station