image for Sporting Event item typeBuggyfit! at Old Deer Park

Sporting Event, from 1 Dec 2016

Address

Twickenham Road (A316),
Richmond,
Surrey,
TW9 2SF

Also at this Venue

Events at this Venue

date event
Thu 8 Dec Buggyfit!
Sat 10 Dec Old Deer Park Parkrun
Tue 13 Dec Buggyfit!
Wed 14 Dec Walking Football for the Over 50s
Thu 15 Dec Buggyfit!
Sat 17 Dec Old Deer Park Parkrun

Details

The Ultimate Fitness Class for Mums and Babies. This outdoor fitness class, with strengthening and toning exercises, is proving to be the answer to shifting postnatal weight and re-toning your body after giving birth

Event details

Dates Times
Thu 8 Dec 2016 10:00 to 11:00
Tue 13 Dec 2016 10:00 to 11:00
Thu 15 Dec 2016 10:00 to 11:00
Tue 20 Dec 2016 10:00 to 11:00
Thu 22 Dec 2016 10:00 to 11:00
Tue 27 Dec 2016 10:00 to 11:00
Thu 29 Dec 2016 10:00 to 11:00
Tue 3 Jan 2017 10:00 to 11:00
Thu 5 Jan 2017 10:00 to 11:00
Tue 10 Jan 2017 10:00 to 11:00
Thu 12 Jan 2017 10:00 to 11:00
Sat 14 Jan 2017 07:45 to 08:45
Tue 17 Jan 2017 10:00 to 11:00
Thu 19 Jan 2017 10:00 to 11:00
Sat 21 Jan 2017 07:45 to 08:45
Sat 28 Jan 2017 07:45 to 08:45
Sat 4 Feb 2017 07:45 to 08:45
Sat 11 Feb 2017 07:45 to 08:45
Sat 18 Feb 2017 07:45 to 08:45
Sat 25 Feb 2017 07:45 to 08:45
Sat 4 Mar 2017 07:45 to 08:45
Sat 11 Mar 2017 07:45 to 08:45
Sat 18 Mar 2017 07:45 to 08:45
Sat 25 Mar 2017 07:45 to 08:45
Sat 1 Apr 2017 07:45 to 08:45
Sat 8 Apr 2017 07:45 to 08:45
Sat 15 Apr 2017 07:45 to 08:45
Sat 22 Apr 2017 07:45 to 08:45
Sat 29 Apr 2017 07:45 to 08:45

Prices

£10 drop in session
£45 for block of 5 sessions
£80 for block of 10 sessions

Meet us at the playground behind Pools on the Park

Location

Directions

See location of Old Deer Park on Google mapsSee location on Google maps

Map reference: TQ 175759  Lat: 51.46990 Long: -0.30935

Old Deer Park car park is nearby across the A316

Parking: with charge

Accessible by Public Transport: 0 miles from Richmond station