image for Sporting Event item typeOld Deer Park Parkrun at Old Deer Park

Sporting Event, from 20 May 2017, free entry

Address

Twickenham Road (A316),
Richmond,
Surrey,
TW9 2SF

Also at this Venue

Events at this Venue

date event
Sat 27 May Old Deer Park Parkrun
Sat 3 Jun Old Deer Park Parkrun
Sun 4 Jun Race for Life Richmond 5k
Sat 10 Jun Old Deer Park Parkrun
Sat 17 Jun - Wed 5 Jul In the Night Garden
Sat 17 Jun Old Deer Park Parkrun

Details

Old Deer Park parkrun is a FREE weekly 5km event for runners of all standards, which takes place every Saturday at 9:00am

Event details

Dates Times
Sat 27 May 2017 09:00
Sat 3 Jun 2017 09:00
Sat 10 Jun 2017 09:00
Sat 17 Jun 2017 09:00
Sat 24 Jun 2017 09:00
Sat 1 Jul 2017 09:00
Sat 8 Jul 2017 09:00
Sat 15 Jul 2017 09:00
Sat 22 Jul 2017 09:00
Sat 29 Jul 2017 09:00
Sat 5 Aug 2017 09:00
Sat 12 Aug 2017 09:00
Sat 19 Aug 2017 09:00
Sat 26 Aug 2017 09:00
Sat 2 Sep 2017 09:00
Sat 9 Sep 2017 09:00
Sat 16 Sep 2017 09:00
Sat 23 Sep 2017 09:00
Sat 30 Sep 2017 09:00
Sat 7 Oct 2017 09:00
Sat 14 Oct 2017 09:00
Sat 21 Oct 2017 09:00
Sat 28 Oct 2017 09:00
Sat 4 Nov 2017 09:00
Sat 11 Nov 2017 09:00
Sat 18 Nov 2017 09:00
Sat 25 Nov 2017 09:00
Sat 2 Dec 2017 09:00
Sat 9 Dec 2017 09:00
Sat 16 Dec 2017 09:00
Sat 23 Dec 2017 09:00
Sat 30 Dec 2017 09:00
Sat 6 Jan 2018 09:00

Prices

Free entry

Location

Directions

See location of Old Deer Park on Google mapsSee location on Google maps

Map reference: TQ 175759  Lat: 51.46990 Long: -0.30935

Old Deer Park car park is nearby across the A316

Parking: with charge

Accessible by Public Transport: 0 miles from Richmond station