image for Children's Activity Event item typeSongs and storytime with Musical Mark at London Museum of Water and Steam

London Museum of Water and Steam

London Museum of Water and Steam

Children's Activity Event, from 7 Dec 2018

Contact

London Museum of Water & Steam

Address

Green Dragon Lane,
Brentford, Middlesex,
TW8 0EN

Details

Join us in the Museum cafe for Musical Mark's fantastic mix of songs and storytelling for the under-5s

Disabled toiletsGift shopOn-site light refreshments

Event details

Dates Times
Fri 14 Dec 2018 14:00
Wed 19 Dec 2018 10:00
Fri 21 Dec 2018 14:00
Wed 26 Dec 2018 10:00
Fri 28 Dec 2018 14:00
Wed 2 Jan 2019 10:00
Fri 4 Jan 2019 14:00
Wed 9 Jan 2019 10:00
Fri 11 Jan 2019 14:00
Wed 16 Jan 2019 10:00
Fri 18 Jan 2019 14:00
Wed 23 Jan 2019 10:00

Prices

The sessions cost £3.00 per family.

Location

Directions

See location of London Museum of Water and Steam on Google mapsSee location on Google maps

Map reference: TQ 188781  Lat: 51.48937 Long: -0.29027

Buses : 65, 237, 267, 391 to Kew Bridge Station
Train: Waterloo to Kew Bridge
Tube: Overground or Dictrict Line to Gunnersbury then 237 or 267 bus or 10-15 minutes walk
Look for the tall Victorian tower.
For further information visit www.tfl.gov.uk

Parking: free

Accessible by Public Transport: 0 miles from Kew Bridge station

Facilities

  • Disabled toiletsDisabled toilets
  • Gift shopGift shop
  • On-site light refreshmentsOn-site light refreshments