image for Sporting Event item typeFit for Men at Hampton Pool

Sporting Event, from 22 May 2017

Contact

Richmond upon Thames AgeUK

020 8744 1965

Address

High Street,
Hampton,
Middlesex,
TW12 2ST

Also at this Venue

Events at this Venue

date event
Mon 29 May Fit for Men
Mon 5 Jun Fit for Men
Fri 9 Jun Moonlight Swim
Mon 12 Jun Fit for Men
Mon 19 Jun Fit for Men
Mon 26 Jun Fit for Men

Details

Weekly circuit training for the over 50's

Event details

Dates Times
Mon 29 May 2017 11:30 to 12:30
Mon 5 Jun 2017 11:30 to 12:30
Mon 12 Jun 2017 11:30 to 12:30
Mon 19 Jun 2017 11:30 to 12:30
Mon 26 Jun 2017 11:30 to 12:30
Mon 3 Jul 2017 11:30 to 12:30
Mon 10 Jul 2017 11:30 to 12:30
Mon 17 Jul 2017 11:30 to 12:30
Mon 24 Jul 2017 11:30 to 12:30
Mon 31 Jul 2017 11:30 to 12:30
Mon 7 Aug 2017 11:30 to 12:30
Mon 14 Aug 2017 11:30 to 12:30
Mon 21 Aug 2017 11:30 to 12:30
Mon 28 Aug 2017 11:30 to 12:30
Mon 4 Sep 2017 11:30 to 12:30
Mon 11 Sep 2017 11:30 to 12:30
Mon 18 Sep 2017 11:30 to 12:30
Mon 25 Sep 2017 11:30 to 12:30
Mon 2 Oct 2017 11:30 to 12:30
Mon 9 Oct 2017 11:30 to 12:30
Mon 16 Oct 2017 11:30 to 12:30
Mon 23 Oct 2017 11:30 to 12:30
Mon 30 Oct 2017 11:30 to 12:30
Mon 6 Nov 2017 11:30 to 12:30
Mon 13 Nov 2017 11:30 to 12:30

Prices

£5

Location

Directions

See location of Hampton Pool on Google mapsSee location on Google maps

Map reference: TQ 142700  Lat: 51.41751 Long: -0.35911

Free car park but spaces are limited.
Buses: R68 stops outside the pool; 111 & 216 stop in Station Road, Hampton; R70 and 285 stop in Hampton High Street.

Parking: free

Accessible by Public Transport