image for Sporting Event item typeFit for Men at Hampton Pool

Sporting Event, from 19 Sep 2016

Contact

Richmond upon Thames AgeUK

020 8744 1965

Address

High Street,
Hampton,
Middlesex,
TW12 2ST

Also at this Venue

Events at this Venue

date event
Mon 26 Sep Fit for Men
Mon 3 Oct Fit for Men
Mon 10 Oct Fit for Men
Mon 17 Oct Fit for Men
Mon 24 Oct Fit for Men
Mon 31 Oct Fit for Men

Details

Weekly circuit training for the over 50's

Event details

Dates Times
Mon 26 Sep 2016 11:30 to 12:30
Mon 3 Oct 2016 11:30 to 12:30
Mon 10 Oct 2016 11:30 to 12:30
Mon 17 Oct 2016 11:30 to 12:30
Mon 24 Oct 2016 11:30 to 12:30
Mon 31 Oct 2016 11:30 to 12:30
Mon 7 Nov 2016 11:30 to 12:30
Mon 14 Nov 2016 11:30 to 12:30
Mon 21 Nov 2016 11:30 to 12:30
Mon 28 Nov 2016 11:30 to 12:30

Prices

£5.00

Location

Directions

See location of Hampton Pool on Google mapsSee location on Google maps

Map reference: TQ 142700  Lat: 51.41751 Long: -0.35911

Free car park but spaces are limited.
Buses: R68 stops outside the pool; 111 & 216 stop in Station Road, Hampton; R70 and 285 stop in Hampton High Street.

Parking: free

Accessible by Public Transport