image for Sporting Event item typeRISE activities for adults Football 16+ year old at Hampton Sports and Fitness Centre

Sporting Event, from 19 Jan 2019

Contact

Hampton Sport and Fitness Centre

Address

Hampton Academy,
Hanworth Road,
Hampton,
TW12 3HB

Details

Supported by Kew Park Rangers (KPR), a local Charter Standard Community Club, footballers aged 16 years+ practice a variety of techniques and skills to develop their agility, balance and coordination. KPR encourage players to join in competitively and socially. A team play in the Surrey Football For All League.

Parents/carers are welcome to stay, watch or take part.

Event details

Dates Times
Sat 26 Jan 2019 11:30 to 13:00
Sat 2 Feb 2019 11:30 to 13:00
Sat 9 Feb 2019 11:30 to 13:00
Sat 16 Feb 2019 11:30 to 13:00
Sat 23 Feb 2019 11:30 to 13:00
Sat 2 Mar 2019 11:30 to 13:00
Sat 9 Mar 2019 11:30 to 13:00
Sat 16 Mar 2019 11:30 to 13:00
Sat 30 Mar 2019 11:30 to 13:00
Sat 6 Apr 2019 11:30 to 13:00

Prices

Session cost: £5.50 (£5 with a Richmond Card). Pay weekly at the sports centre reception

Location

Directions

See location of Hampton Sports and Fitness Centre on Google mapsSee location on Google maps

Map reference: TQ 131712  Lat: 51.42852 Long: -0.37453

By bus: R70, 111
By train: Hampton Station (15 minutes walk)
By car: Free parking on site

Parking: free