image for Quiz item typeSexy Steve's Quiz at The White Swan (Twickenham)

Quiz, from 14 Feb 2018

Contact

The White Swan - Twickenham

020 8744 2951

Address

Riverside,
Twickenham,
TW1 3DN

Also at this Venue

Events at this Venue

date event
Wed 21 Feb Sexy Steve's Quiz
Wed 28 Feb Sexy Steve's Quiz
Wed 7 Mar Sexy Steve's Quiz
Wed 14 Mar Sexy Steve's Quiz
Wed 21 Mar Sexy Steve's Quiz
Wed 28 Mar Sexy Steve's Quiz

Details

This weekly event will test your knowledge, pitting you against some of the finest minds in Twickenham (allegedly) in a series of general knowledge questions.

With the ever-popular picture round and drinks and cash prizes to be won, be sure find yourself a team of boffins take up the challenge (booking a table is recommended as it can get busy)!

Event details

Dates Times
Wed 21 Feb 2018 20:00
Wed 28 Feb 2018 20:00
Wed 7 Mar 2018 20:00
Wed 14 Mar 2018 20:00
Wed 21 Mar 2018 20:00
Wed 28 Mar 2018 20:00
Wed 4 Apr 2018 20:00
Wed 11 Apr 2018 20:00
Wed 18 Apr 2018 20:00
Wed 25 Apr 2018 20:00
Wed 2 May 2018 20:00
Wed 9 May 2018 20:00
Wed 16 May 2018 20:00
Wed 23 May 2018 20:00
Wed 30 May 2018 20:00
Wed 6 Jun 2018 20:00

Prices

Teams of up to 6 people, £2 entry per person with cash and drinks prizes to be won.

Location

Directions

See location of The White Swan (Twickenham) on Google mapsSee location on Google maps

Map reference: TQ 167733  Lat: 51.44716 Long: -0.32123

Accessible by Public Transport: 0 miles from Twickenham station