image for Dance item typeSwing Classes at The Royal Oak

Dance, from 13 Feb 2018

Contact

The Royal Oak

Address

13 Richmond Road,
Twickenham,
TW1 3AB

Events at this Venue

date event
Tue 20 Feb Swing Classes
Tue 27 Feb Swing Classes
Tue 6 Mar Swing Classes
Tue 13 Mar Swing Classes
Tue 20 Mar Swing Classes
Tue 27 Mar Swing Classes

Details

7:00pm - 8:00pm ... Beginners Class For new dancers, no experience required! This class is drop-in, so you don’t need to book in advance and you don’t need to bring a partner. 8:00pm - 9:00pm ... Improvers Class We mix things up in this class, sometimes building on what we've worked on in the Beginners class, sometimes teaching a dance routines or something completely different. If you enjoy the Beginners Class and want to be challenged, then stay for this one too. 9:00pm - 10:00pm ... FREE Social Dancing Whether you have just taken a class or are an experienced dancer, we highly encourage you to come for the social dancing. We will be playing great swing music for the rest of the evening for you to dance too or just kick back and relax with a well earned drink!

Event details

Dates Times
Tue 20 Feb 2018 19:00
Tue 27 Feb 2018 19:00
Tue 6 Mar 2018 19:00
Tue 13 Mar 2018 19:00
Tue 20 Mar 2018 19:00
Tue 27 Mar 2018 19:00
Tue 3 Apr 2018 19:00
Tue 10 Apr 2018 19:00
Tue 17 Apr 2018 19:00
Tue 24 Apr 2018 19:00
Tue 1 May 2018 19:00
Tue 8 May 2018 19:00
Tue 15 May 2018 19:00
Tue 22 May 2018 19:00
Tue 29 May 2018 19:00
Tue 5 Jun 2018 19:00

Prices

Cost : £8 per class (2nd class HALF PRICE if you have already done the first class). Social dancing is FREE!

Location

Directions

See location of The Royal Oak on Google mapsSee location on Google maps

Map reference: TQ 165735  Lat: 51.44867 Long: -0.32482