image for Quiz item typeQuiz Night @ Hare & Hounds at Hare and Hounds

Quiz, from 18 Apr 2018

Contact

Hare & Hounds

0208 876 4304

Address

216 Upper Richmond Road West,
East Sheen,
SW14 8AH

Events at this Venue

Details

Back by popular demand, the Hare & Hounds are delighted to welcome the return of their weekly Wednesday quiz night

Event details

Dates Times
Wed 25 Apr 2018 20:00
Wed 2 May 2018 20:00
Wed 9 May 2018 20:00
Wed 16 May 2018 20:00
Wed 23 May 2018 20:00
Wed 30 May 2018 20:00
Wed 6 Jun 2018 20:00
Wed 13 Jun 2018 20:00
Wed 20 Jun 2018 20:00
Wed 27 Jun 2018 20:00
Wed 4 Jul 2018 20:00
Wed 11 Jul 2018 20:00
Wed 18 Jul 2018 20:00
Wed 25 Jul 2018 20:00
Wed 1 Aug 2018 20:00
Wed 8 Aug 2018 20:00
Wed 15 Aug 2018 20:00
Wed 22 Aug 2018 20:00
Wed 29 Aug 2018 20:00

Prices

£1 per person, max 5 per team (2 point deduction per person over this number), winning team takes the pot

Location

Directions

See location of Hare and Hounds on Google mapsSee location on Google maps

Map reference: TQ 206754  Lat: 51.46510 Long: -0.26468