image for Music item typeHogarth Open Mic at The Hogarth

Music, from 20 May 2018

Contact

The Hogarth

0203 302 8588

Address

58 Broad Street,
Teddington,
TW11 8QY

Events at this Venue

date event
Sun 27 May Hogarth Open Mic
Sun 3 Jun Hogarth Open Mic
Sun 10 Jun Hogarth Open Mic
Sun 17 Jun Hogarth Open Mic
Sun 24 Jun Hogarth Open Mic
Sun 1 Jul Hogarth Open Mic

Details

Teddington's best music night, every Sunday!

Event details

Dates Times
Sun 27 May 2018 18:00 to 21:30
Sun 3 Jun 2018 18:00 to 21:30
Sun 10 Jun 2018 18:00 to 21:30
Sun 17 Jun 2018 18:00 to 21:30
Sun 24 Jun 2018 18:00 to 21:30
Sun 1 Jul 2018 18:00 to 21:30
Sun 8 Jul 2018 18:00 to 21:30
Sun 15 Jul 2018 18:00 to 21:30
Sun 22 Jul 2018 18:00 to 21:30
Sun 29 Jul 2018 18:00 to 21:30
Sun 5 Aug 2018 18:00 to 21:30
Sun 12 Aug 2018 18:00 to 21:30
Sun 19 Aug 2018 18:00 to 21:30
Sun 26 Aug 2018 18:00 to 21:30
Sun 2 Sep 2018 18:00 to 21:30
Sun 9 Sep 2018 18:00 to 21:30
Sun 16 Sep 2018 18:00 to 21:30
Sun 23 Sep 2018 18:00 to 21:30
Sun 30 Sep 2018 18:00 to 21:30
Sun 7 Oct 2018 18:00 to 21:30

Prices

See website for details

Location

Directions

See location of The Hogarth on Google mapsSee location on Google maps

Map reference: TQ 157709  Lat: 51.42588 Long: -0.33691