image for Music item typeHogarth Open Mic at The Hogarth

Music, from 22 Jul 2018

Contact

The Hogarth

0203 302 8588

Address

58 Broad Street,
Teddington,
TW11 8QY

Events at this Venue

date event
Sun 29 Jul Hogarth Open Mic
Sun 5 Aug Hogarth Open Mic
Sun 12 Aug Hogarth Open Mic
Sun 19 Aug Hogarth Open Mic
Sun 26 Aug Hogarth Open Mic
Sun 2 Sep Hogarth Open Mic

Details

Teddington's best music night, every Sunday!

Event details

Dates Times
Sun 29 Jul 2018 18:00 to 21:30
Sun 5 Aug 2018 18:00 to 21:30
Sun 12 Aug 2018 18:00 to 21:30
Sun 19 Aug 2018 18:00 to 21:30
Sun 26 Aug 2018 18:00 to 21:30
Sun 2 Sep 2018 18:00 to 21:30
Sun 9 Sep 2018 18:00 to 21:30
Sun 16 Sep 2018 18:00 to 21:30
Sun 23 Sep 2018 18:00 to 21:30
Sun 30 Sep 2018 18:00 to 21:30
Sun 7 Oct 2018 18:00 to 21:30

Prices

See website for details

Location

Directions

See location of The Hogarth on Google mapsSee location on Google maps

Map reference: TQ 157709  Lat: 51.42588 Long: -0.33691