image for Literary Event item typeDaytime reading group at Kew Library

Literary Event, from 27 Feb 2020, free entry

Address

Kew Library,
North Road,
Kew,
TW9 4HJ

Also at this Venue

Events at this Venue

Details

There is no charge to become a member of a reading group. We would encourage you to become a library member, but there’s no charge for this either.

Event details

Dates Times
Thu 27 Feb 2020 16:30
Thu 26 Mar 2020 16:30
Thu 30 Apr 2020 16:30
Thu 28 May 2020 16:30
Thu 25 Jun 2020 16:30
Thu 30 Jul 2020 16:30
Thu 27 Aug 2020 16:30
Thu 24 Sep 2020 16:30
Thu 29 Oct 2020 16:30
Thu 26 Nov 2020 16:30

Prices

Free entry

Location

Directions

See location of Kew Library on Google mapsSee location on Google maps

Map reference: TQ 192766  Lat: 51.47653 Long: -0.28484

Directly opposite Kew Gardens station (Richmond-bound platform)

Accessible by Public Transport: 0 miles from Kew Gardens station