image for Public Meeting item typeRHLT Pub night in the Patchworks Bar at The Cabbage Patch

Public Meeting, from 23 Mar 2020

Address

67 London Road,
Twickenham,
TW1 3SZ

Details

Weekly pub nights and special events like Christmas parties! Contact them on: 020 8977 5447 or info@rhlt.org.uk.

On-site cateringOn-site light refreshmentsPublic toilets

Event details

Dates Times
Mon 30 Mar 2020 18:00 to 23:00
Mon 6 Apr 2020 18:00 to 23:00
Mon 13 Apr 2020 18:00 to 23:00
Mon 20 Apr 2020 18:00 to 23:00
Mon 27 Apr 2020 18:00 to 23:00
Mon 4 May 2020 18:00 to 23:00
Mon 11 May 2020 18:00 to 23:00
Mon 18 May 2020 18:00 to 23:00
Mon 25 May 2020 18:00 to 23:00
Mon 1 Jun 2020 18:00 to 23:00
Mon 8 Jun 2020 18:00 to 23:00
Mon 15 Jun 2020 18:00 to 23:00
Mon 22 Jun 2020 18:00 to 23:00
Mon 29 Jun 2020 18:00 to 23:00
Mon 6 Jul 2020 18:00 to 23:00
Mon 13 Jul 2020 18:00 to 23:00

Prices

See website for details

Location

Directions

See location of The Cabbage Patch on Google mapsSee location on Google maps

Map reference: TQ 161735  Lat: 51.44870 Long: -0.32991

Parking: with charge

Accessible by Public Transport: 0 miles from Twickenham station

Facilities

  • On-site cateringOn-site catering
  • On-site light refreshmentsOn-site light refreshments
  • Public toiletsPublic toilets