Workshop/Course:The Landmark Sound at Landmark Arts Centre

Landmark Arts Centre

Landmark Arts Centre

Workshop/Course, from 14 Sep 2021

In light of COVID-19, please make sure you check with your travel and accommodation providers before travelling.

Address

Ferry Road,
Teddington,
TW11 9NN

Details

An established, non-auditioned choir covering a wide range of non-classical music. An ability to read music at some level is useful, but not essential. Basses and tenors are particularly welcome.

Term ends with sharing for friends and family.

Facilities for groupsPublic toilets

Event details

Dates Times
Tue 21 Sep 2021 19:30 to 21:00
Tue 28 Sep 2021 19:30 to 21:00
Tue 5 Oct 2021 19:30 to 21:00
Tue 12 Oct 2021 19:30 to 21:00
Tue 19 Oct 2021 19:30 to 21:00
Tue 2 Nov 2021 19:30 to 21:00
Tue 9 Nov 2021 19:30 to 21:00
Tue 16 Nov 2021 19:30 to 21:00
Tue 23 Nov 2021 19:30 to 21:00
Tue 30 Nov 2021 19:30 to 21:00
Tue 7 Dec 2021 19:30 to 21:00
Tue 14 Dec 2021 19:30 to 21:00

Prices

See website for details

Directions

See location of Landmark Arts Centre on Google mapsSee location on Google maps

Map reference: TQ 166713  Lat: 51.42871 Long: -0.32418

Train: Waterloo to Teddington (and then a 10 minute signposted walk)
By bus: R68, 281, 285, 33
By tube: District Line to Richmond, then bus R68
By car: free parking in surrounding streets. No parking on site. For disabled parking details please telephone in advance.
For further information visit www.tfl.gov.uk

Accessible by Public Transport: 0 miles from Teddington station

Facilities

  • Facilities for groupsFacilities for groups
  • Public toiletsPublic toilets