image for Children's Activity Event item typeTiny Teddies at Teddington Library

Children's Activity Event, from 22 Jan 2020, free entry

Contact

Teddington Library

Address

Teddington Library,
Waldegrave Road,
Teddington,
Middlesex,
TW11 8NY

Also at this Venue

Events at this Venue

Details

These free baby bounce and rhyme sessions are for very young children accompanied by adults.

Come join in the fun with songs, rhymes and stories, all are welcome!

Event details

Dates Times
Wed 22 Jan 2020 11:00
Wed 26 Feb 2020 11:00
Wed 25 Mar 2020 11:00
Wed 22 Apr 2020 11:00
Wed 27 May 2020 11:00
Wed 24 Jun 2020 11:00
Wed 22 Jul 2020 11:00
Wed 26 Aug 2020 11:00
Wed 23 Sep 2020 11:00
Wed 28 Oct 2020 11:00
Thu 26 Nov 2020 11:00

Prices

Free entry

Location

Directions

See location of Teddington Library on Google mapsSee location on Google maps

Map reference: TQ 158713  Lat: 51.42937 Long: -0.33558

Accessible by Public Transport: 1 mile from Teddington station