image for Children's Activity Event item typeStorytime for under 5s at Whitton Library

Children's Activity Event, from 7 Jan 2020, free entry

Address

Whitton Library,
141 Nelson Road,
Whitton,
Middlesex,
TW2 7BB

Also at this Venue

Events at this Venue

date event
Wed 26 Jun - Fri 26 Jun Evening reading group
Wed 31 Jul - Tue 31 Dec Evening reading group
Sun 10 Nov - Tue 10 Nov Daytime reading group
Tue 7 Jan Storytime for under 5s
Thu 9 Jan Tiny Teddies
Tue 14 Jan Storytime for under 5s

Details

There is no charge to become a member of a reading group. We would encourage you to become a library member, but there’s no charge for this either.

Event details

Dates Times
Tue 7 Jan 2020 15:45
Tue 14 Jan 2020 15:45
Tue 21 Jan 2020 15:45
Tue 28 Jan 2020 15:45
Tue 4 Feb 2020 15:45
Tue 11 Feb 2020 15:45
Tue 18 Feb 2020 15:45
Tue 25 Feb 2020 15:45
Tue 3 Mar 2020 15:45
Tue 10 Mar 2020 15:45
Tue 17 Mar 2020 15:45
Tue 24 Mar 2020 15:45
Tue 31 Mar 2020 15:45
Tue 7 Apr 2020 15:45
Tue 14 Apr 2020 15:45
Tue 21 Apr 2020 15:45
Tue 28 Apr 2020 15:45
Tue 5 May 2020 15:45
Tue 12 May 2020 15:45
Tue 19 May 2020 15:45
Tue 26 May 2020 15:45

Prices

Free entry

Location

Directions

See location of Whitton Library on Google mapsSee location on Google maps

Map reference: TQ 141738  Lat: 51.45235 Long: -0.35929