image for Children's Activity Event item typeTiny Teddies at Whitton Library

Children's Activity Event, from 13 Feb 2020, free entry

Address

Whitton Library,
141 Nelson Road,
Whitton,
Middlesex,
TW2 7BB

Also at this Venue

Events at this Venue

date event
Wed 26 Jun - Fri 26 Jun Evening reading group
Sun 10 Nov - Tue 10 Nov Daytime reading group
Tue 28 Jan Storytime for under 5s
Tue 4 Feb Storytime for under 5s
Tue 11 Feb Daytime reading group
Tue 11 Feb Storytime for under 5s

Details

These free baby bounce and rhyme sessions are for very young children accompanied by adults.

Come join in the fun with songs, rhymes and stories, all are welcome!

Event details

Dates Times
Thu 13 Feb 2020 10:30
Thu 12 Mar 2020 10:30
Thu 9 Apr 2020 10:30
Thu 14 May 2020 10:30
Thu 11 Jun 2020 10:30
Thu 9 Jul 2020 10:30
Thu 8 Oct 2020 10:30
Thu 12 Nov 2020 10:30

Prices

Free entry

Location

Directions

See location of Whitton Library on Google mapsSee location on Google maps

Map reference: TQ 141738  Lat: 51.45235 Long: -0.35929