image for Music - Jazz item typeMark's Jazz Sessions at Strawberry Hill Golf Club

Strawberry Hill Golf Club

Strawberry Hill Golf Club

Music - Jazz, from 5 Feb 2020

Address

Wellesley Road,
Strawberry Hill,
Twickenham,
TW2 5SD

Also at this Venue

Events at this Venue

Details

Jazz concerts at 8om on the first Wednesday of each month, featuring special guests. Food and drinks available

Event details

Dates Times
Wed 5 Feb 2020 20:00
Wed 4 Mar 2020 20:00
Wed 1 Apr 2020 20:00
Wed 6 May 2020 20:00
Wed 3 Jun 2020 20:00
Wed 1 Jul 2020 20:00
Wed 5 Aug 2020 20:00
Wed 2 Sep 2020 20:00
Wed 7 Oct 2020 20:00
Wed 4 Nov 2020 20:00

Prices

£10.00 in advance

Location

Directions

See location of Strawberry Hill Golf Club on Google mapsSee location on Google maps

Map reference: TQ 154723  Lat: 51.43794 Long: -0.34111