image for Guided Tour item typeOpen Morning at Hampton Hill Theatre

Guided Tour, from 4 Apr 2020, free entry

Contact

Teddington Theatre Club

Address

90 High Street,
Hampton Hill,
Middlesex,
TW12 1NZ

Also at this Venue

Events at this Venue

date event
Sat 9 - Fri 15 May Loot
Sat 9 May Open Morning
Sat 6 Jun Open Morning
Sun 14 - Sat 20 Jun Teechers
Sat 27 Jun - Fri 3 Jul Gypsy
Sat 4 Jul Open Morning

Details

Hampton Hill Theatre throws its doors open for members of the public to have a tour of the building and find out more about Teddington Theatre Club. Come and have a look behind the scenes

Public toilets

Event details

Dates Times
Sat 9 May 2020 10:00 to 12:00
Sat 6 Jun 2020 10:00 to 12:00
Sat 4 Jul 2020 10:00 to 12:00
Sat 1 Aug 2020 10:00 to 12:00
Sat 5 Sep 2020 10:00 to 12:00
Sat 3 Oct 2020 10:00 to 12:00
Sat 31 Oct 2020 10:00 to 12:00
Sat 5 Dec 2020 10:00 to 12:00

Prices

Free entry

Location

Directions

See location of Hampton Hill Theatre on Google mapsSee location on Google maps

Map reference: TQ 144710  Lat: 51.42646 Long: -0.35591

Accessible by Public Transport

Facilities

  • Public toiletsPublic toilets