image for Guided Tour item typeOpen Morning at Hampton Hill Theatre

Guided Tour, from 1 Feb 2020, free entry

Contact

Teddington Theatre Club

Address

90 High Street,
Hampton Hill,
Middlesex,
TW12 1NZ

Also at this Venue

Events at this Venue

date event
Sat 25 - Fri 31 Jan Amadeus
Sat 1 Feb Open Morning
Sun 9 Feb Carlton Kirby in conversation
Fri 14 - Sat 15 Feb The Wonderful Wizard of Oz
Sun 23 - Sat 29 Feb The Revlon Girl
Sat 7 - Fri 13 Mar Cause Célèbre by Terence Rattigan

Details

Hampton Hill Theatre throws its doors open for members of the public to have a tour of the building and find out more about Teddington Theatre Club. Come and have a look behind the scenes

Public toilets

Event details

Dates Times
Sat 1 Feb 2020 10:00 to 12:00
Sat 7 Mar 2020 10:00 to 12:00
Sat 4 Apr 2020 10:00 to 12:00
Sat 9 May 2020 10:00 to 12:00
Sat 6 Jun 2020 10:00 to 12:00
Sat 4 Jul 2020 10:00 to 12:00
Sat 1 Aug 2020 10:00 to 12:00
Sat 5 Sep 2020 10:00 to 12:00
Sat 3 Oct 2020 10:00 to 12:00
Sat 31 Oct 2020 10:00 to 12:00
Sat 5 Dec 2020 10:00 to 12:00

Prices

Free entry

Location

Directions

See location of Hampton Hill Theatre on Google mapsSee location on Google maps

Map reference: TQ 144710  Lat: 51.42646 Long: -0.35591

Accessible by Public Transport

Facilities

  • Public toiletsPublic toilets