image for Children's Activity Event item typeMini beast Magic at Crane Park

Shot Tower - Picture from LBRuT

Shot Tower - Picture from LBRuT

Picture from London Borough Richmond upon Thames

Children's Activity Event, from 2 Feb 2020, free entry

Contact

London Wildlife Trust

Address

Island Nature Reserve,
Ellerman Avenue, Whitton,
TW2 6AA

Also at this Venue

Events at this Venue

date event
Sun 2 Feb Mini beast Magic
Tue 18 Feb Nature Crafts
Thu 20 Feb Wildlife in Water
Mon 24 Feb Crane Park Health Walk
Sun 1 Mar Mini beast Magic
Mon 23 Mar Crane Park Health Walk

Details

London Wildlife Trust hosts a programme of family learning opportunities at Crane Park Island aimed at the Richmond community through funding from Richmond Borough Council. These are 2-hour workshops to introduce as many Richmond residents to nature as possible.

Event details

Dates Times
Sun 2 Feb 2020 10:30 to 12:30
Sun 1 Mar 2020 10:30 to 12:00
Sun 5 Apr 2020 10:30 to 12:00
Sun 3 May 2020 10:30 to 12:00
Sun 7 Jun 2020 10:30 to 12:00
Sun 5 Jul 2020 10:30 to 12:00

Prices

Free entry

Location

Directions

See location of Crane Park on Google mapsSee location on Google maps

Map reference: TQ 130729  Lat: 51.44382 Long: -0.37543

Accessible by Public Transport: 0 miles from Whitton station