image for Outdoor Event item typeThe Conservation Volunteers (TCV)- Richmond at Crane Park

Shot Tower - Picture from LBRuT

Shot Tower - Picture from LBRuT

Picture from London Borough Richmond upon Thames

Outdoor Event, from 1 Apr 2020, free entry

Contact

The Conservation Volunteers

Address

Island Nature Reserve,
Ellerman Avenue, Whitton,
TW2 6AA

Also at this Venue

Details

Do something positive for the environment and get the benefits from contact with nature:

TCV, The Conservation Volunteers, is a national conservation charity with a local office in Twickenham, working across Richmond Borough.

This practical conservation activity takes place every Wednesday

Event details

Dates Times
Wed 8 Apr 2020 10:00 to 16:00
Wed 15 Apr 2020 10:00 to 16:00
Wed 22 Apr 2020 10:00 to 16:00
Wed 29 Apr 2020 10:00 to 16:00
Wed 6 May 2020 10:00 to 16:00
Wed 13 May 2020 10:00 to 16:00
Wed 20 May 2020 10:00 to 16:00
Wed 27 May 2020 10:00 to 16:00
Wed 3 Jun 2020 10:00 to 16:00
Wed 10 Jun 2020 10:00 to 16:00
Wed 17 Jun 2020 10:00 to 16:00
Wed 24 Jun 2020 10:00 to 16:00
Wed 1 Jul 2020 10:00 to 16:00

Prices

Free entry

Location

Directions

See location of Crane Park on Google mapsSee location on Google maps

Map reference: TQ 130729  Lat: 51.44382 Long: -0.37543

Accessible by Public Transport: 0 miles from Whitton station