Workshop/Course:The Landmark Singers at Landmark Arts Centre

Landmark Arts Centre

Landmark Arts Centre

Workshop/Course, from 15 Sep 2021

In light of COVID-19, please make sure you check with your travel and accommodation providers before travelling.

Address

Ferry Road,
Teddington,
TW11 9NN

Details

Landmark Singers is an established ensemble exploring a variety of styles and genres including pop, folk, classical, jazz, world and gospel music, suitable for singers able to read music or to hold a line confidently. The limit of participants for Landmark Singers is 45.

Term ends with sharing for friends and family.

Facilities for groupsPublic toilets

Event details

Dates Times
Wed 22 Sep 2021 19:30 to 21:30
Wed 29 Sep 2021 19:30 to 21:30
Wed 6 Oct 2021 19:30 to 21:30
Wed 13 Oct 2021 19:30 to 21:30
Wed 20 Oct 2021 19:30 to 21:30
Wed 3 Nov 2021 19:30 to 21:30
Wed 10 Nov 2021 19:30 to 21:30
Wed 17 Nov 2021 19:30 to 21:30
Wed 24 Nov 2021 19:30 to 21:30
Wed 1 Dec 2021 19:30 to 21:30
Wed 8 Dec 2021 19:30 to 21:30
Wed 15 Dec 2021 19:30 to 21:30

Prices

See website for details

Directions

See location of Landmark Arts Centre on Google mapsSee location on Google maps

Map reference: TQ 166713  Lat: 51.42871 Long: -0.32418

Train: Waterloo to Teddington (and then a 10 minute signposted walk)
By bus: R68, 281, 285, 33
By tube: District Line to Richmond, then bus R68
By car: free parking in surrounding streets. No parking on site. For disabled parking details please telephone in advance.
For further information visit www.tfl.gov.uk

Accessible by Public Transport: 0 miles from Teddington station

Facilities

  • Facilities for groupsFacilities for groups
  • Public toiletsPublic toilets