Workshop/Course:Exploring Drawing and Acrylics at Landmark Arts Centre

Landmark Arts Centre

Landmark Arts Centre

Workshop/Course, from 16 Sep 2021

In light of COVID-19, please make sure you check with your travel and accommodation providers before travelling.

Address

Ferry Road,
Teddington,
TW11 9NN

Details

An introduction to the techniques of drawing in its widest form from pencils, graphite, pastel and pen. All students and all levels are welcome. Beginners and returners from previous classes will benefit from developing their skills.

The course is structured using projects that are designed to develop visual awareness, techniques that can help link eye and hand coordination.

Facilities for groupsPublic toilets

Event details

Dates Times
Thu 23 Sep 2021 10:30 to 13:00
Thu 30 Sep 2021 10:30 to 13:00
Thu 14 Oct 2021 10:30 to 13:00
Thu 21 Oct 2021 10:30 to 13:00
Thu 28 Oct 2021 10:30 to 13:00
Thu 4 Nov 2021 10:30 to 13:00
Thu 11 Nov 2021 10:30 to 13:00
Thu 18 Nov 2021 10:30 to 13:00
Thu 25 Nov 2021 10:30 to 13:00
Thu 2 Dec 2021 10:30 to 13:00
Thu 9 Dec 2021 10:30 to 13:00

Prices

See website for details

Directions

See location of Landmark Arts Centre on Google mapsSee location on Google maps

Map reference: TQ 166713  Lat: 51.42871 Long: -0.32418

Train: Waterloo to Teddington (and then a 10 minute signposted walk)
By bus: R68, 281, 285, 33
By tube: District Line to Richmond, then bus R68
By car: free parking in surrounding streets. No parking on site. For disabled parking details please telephone in advance.
For further information visit www.tfl.gov.uk

Accessible by Public Transport: 0 miles from Teddington station

Facilities

  • Facilities for groupsFacilities for groups
  • Public toiletsPublic toilets