image for Music item typeManSong at Landmark Arts Centre

Landmark Arts Centre

Landmark Arts Centre

Music, from 13 Jan 2020

Address

Ferry Road,
Teddington,
TW11 9NN

Events at this Venue

Details

A new and inclusive men’s choir harnessing the power and range of male voices in a welcoming atmosphere. We sing a wide variety of music, including folk, pop, world, all taught by ear, working towards enjoyable performances to promote the cause of getting men singing.

If you’ve never been before, try a free taster workshop.

Facilities for groupsPublic toilets

Disabled access

Event details

Dates Times
Mon 20 Jan 2020 19:15 to 21:15
Mon 27 Jan 2020 19:15 to 21:15
Mon 3 Feb 2020 19:15 to 21:15
Mon 10 Feb 2020 19:15 to 21:15
Mon 17 Feb 2020 19:15 to 21:15
Mon 24 Feb 2020 19:15 to 21:15
Mon 2 Mar 2020 19:15 to 21:15
Mon 9 Mar 2020 19:15 to 21:15
Mon 16 Mar 2020 19:15 to 21:15
Mon 23 Mar 2020 19:15 to 21:15

Prices

£12 per workshop on the day, or pay for the term at a discounted price of £110

Location

Directions

See location of Landmark Arts Centre on Google mapsSee location on Google maps

Map reference: TQ 166713  Lat: 51.42871 Long: -0.32418

Train: Waterloo to Teddington (and then a 10 minute signposted walk)
By bus: R68, 281, 285, 33
By tube: District Line to Richmond, then bus R68
By car: free parking in surrounding streets. No parking on site. For disabled parking details please telephone in advance.
For further information visit www.tfl.gov.uk

Accessible by Public Transport: 0 miles from Teddington station

Facilities

  • Facilities for groupsFacilities for groups
  • Public toiletsPublic toilets
  • Disabled accessDisabled access