image for Sporting Event item typePilates with Love! at Landmark Arts Centre

Landmark Arts Centre

Landmark Arts Centre

Sporting Event, from 12 Feb 2020

Details

Level:Intermediate
An intermediate mat class, using various forms of small equipment such as balls, rollers and bands. Pilates is famous for improving posture, relieving back pain and reshaping bodies. Experience feeling taller, toned and motivated.

Taught by qualified and experienced instructor Kym Richards.

Facilities for groupsPublic toilets

Disabled access

Event details

Dates Times
Wed 26 Feb 2020 13:30 to 14:30
Wed 4 Mar 2020 13:30 to 14:30
Wed 11 Mar 2020 13:30 to 14:30
Wed 18 Mar 2020 13:30 to 14:30
Wed 25 Mar 2020 13:30 to 14:30
Wed 1 Apr 2020 13:30 to 14:30
Wed 8 Apr 2020 13:30 to 14:30
Wed 15 Apr 2020 13:30 to 14:30
Wed 22 Apr 2020 13:30 to 14:30
Wed 29 Apr 2020 13:30 to 14:30
Wed 6 May 2020 13:30 to 14:30
Wed 13 May 2020 13:30 to 14:30
Wed 20 May 2020 13:30 to 14:30
Wed 27 May 2020 13:30 to 14:30

Prices

£10 per drop-in class / £50 for 6 pre-booked classes

Location

Directions

See location of Landmark Arts Centre on Google mapsSee location on Google maps

Map reference: TQ 166713  Lat: 51.42871 Long: -0.32418

Train: Waterloo to Teddington (and then a 10 minute signposted walk)
By bus: R68, 281, 285, 33
By tube: District Line to Richmond, then bus R68
By car: free parking in surrounding streets. No parking on site. For disabled parking details please telephone in advance.
For further information visit www.tfl.gov.uk

Accessible by Public Transport: 0 miles from Teddington station

Facilities

  • Facilities for groupsFacilities for groups
  • Public toiletsPublic toilets
  • Disabled accessDisabled access