image for Children's Activity Event item typeStorytime for under 5s at Ham Library

Children's Activity Event, from 7 Jan 2020, free entry

Address

Ham Library,
Ham Street,
Ham,
TW10 7RS

Also at this Venue

Events at this Venue

date event
Mon 6 Jan Family Funtime
Mon 6 Jan Tiny Teddies
Tue 7 Jan Storytime for under 5s
Mon 13 Jan Family Funtime
Mon 13 Jan Tiny Teddies
Tue 14 Jan Storytime for under 5s

Details

There is no charge to become a member of a reading group. We would encourage you to become a library member, but there’s no charge for this either.

Event details

Dates Times
Tue 7 Jan 2020 16:00
Tue 14 Jan 2020 16:00
Tue 21 Jan 2020 16:00
Tue 28 Jan 2020 16:00
Tue 4 Feb 2020 16:00
Tue 11 Feb 2020 16:00
Tue 18 Feb 2020 16:00
Tue 25 Feb 2020 16:00
Tue 3 Mar 2020 16:00
Tue 10 Mar 2020 16:00
Tue 17 Mar 2020 16:00
Tue 24 Mar 2020 16:00
Tue 31 Mar 2020 16:00
Tue 7 Apr 2020 16:00
Tue 14 Apr 2020 16:00
Tue 21 Apr 2020 16:00
Tue 28 Apr 2020 16:00
Tue 5 May 2020 16:00
Tue 12 May 2020 16:00
Tue 19 May 2020 16:00
Tue 26 May 2020 16:00

Prices

Free entry

Location

Directions

See location of Ham Library on Google mapsSee location on Google maps

Map reference: TQ 170729  Lat: 51.44302 Long: -0.31790

Accessible by Public Transport: 2 miles from Kingston station