image for Children's Activity Event item typeTiny Teddies at Ham Library

Children's Activity Event, from 30 Mar 2020, free entry

Address

Ham Library,
Ham Street,
Ham,
TW10 7RS

Also at this Venue

Events at this Venue

date event
Mon 6 Apr Family Funtime
Mon 6 Apr Tiny Teddies
Tue 7 Apr Storytime for under 5s
Wed 8 Apr Daytime reading group
Mon 13 Apr Family Funtime
Mon 13 Apr Tiny Teddies

Details

These free baby bounce and rhyme sessions are for very young children accompanied by adults.

Come join in the fun with songs, rhymes and stories, all are welcome!

Event details

Dates Times
Mon 6 Apr 2020 10:00
Mon 13 Apr 2020 10:00
Mon 20 Apr 2020 10:00
Mon 27 Apr 2020 10:00
Mon 4 May 2020 10:00
Mon 11 May 2020 10:00
Mon 18 May 2020 10:00
Mon 25 May 2020 10:00

Prices

Free entry

Location

Directions

See location of Ham Library on Google mapsSee location on Google maps

Map reference: TQ 170729  Lat: 51.44302 Long: -0.31790

Accessible by Public Transport: 2 miles from Kingston station