image for Literary Event item typeEvening reading group at Teddington Library

Literary Event, from 26 Feb 2020, free entry

Contact

Teddington Library

Address

Teddington Library,
Waldegrave Road,
Teddington,
Middlesex,
TW11 8NY

Also at this Venue

Events at this Venue

Details

There is no charge to become a member of a reading group. We would encourage you to become a library member, but there’s no charge for this either.

Event details

Dates Times
Wed 26 Feb 2020 17:30
Wed 25 Mar 2020 17:30
Wed 22 Apr 2020 17:30
Wed 27 May 2020 17:30
Wed 24 Jun 2020 17:30
Wed 29 Jul 2020 17:30
Wed 26 Aug 2020 17:30
Wed 30 Sep 2020 17:30
Wed 28 Oct 2020 17:30
Wed 25 Nov 2020 17:30

Prices

Free entry

Location

Directions

See location of Teddington Library on Google mapsSee location on Google maps

Map reference: TQ 158713  Lat: 51.42937 Long: -0.33558

Accessible by Public Transport: 1 mile from Teddington station