image for Children's Activity Event item typeStorytime for under 5s at Teddington Library

Children's Activity Event, from 7 Jan 2020, free entry

Contact

Teddington Library

Address

Teddington Library,
Waldegrave Road,
Teddington,
Middlesex,
TW11 8NY

Also at this Venue

Events at this Venue

Details

There is no charge to become a member of a reading group. We would encourage you to become a library member, but there’s no charge for this either.

Event details

Dates Times
Tue 7 Jan 2020 14:15
Tue 14 Jan 2020 14:15
Tue 21 Jan 2020 14:15
Tue 28 Jan 2020 14:15
Tue 4 Feb 2020 14:15
Tue 11 Feb 2020 14:15
Tue 18 Feb 2020 14:15
Tue 25 Feb 2020 14:15
Tue 3 Mar 2020 14:15
Tue 10 Mar 2020 14:15
Tue 17 Mar 2020 14:15
Tue 24 Mar 2020 14:15
Tue 31 Mar 2020 14:15
Tue 7 Apr 2020 14:15
Tue 14 Apr 2020 14:15
Tue 21 Apr 2020 14:15
Tue 28 Apr 2020 14:15
Tue 5 May 2020 14:15
Tue 12 May 2020 14:15
Tue 19 May 2020 14:15
Tue 26 May 2020 14:15

Prices

Free entry

Location

Directions

See location of Teddington Library on Google mapsSee location on Google maps

Map reference: TQ 158713  Lat: 51.42937 Long: -0.33558

Accessible by Public Transport: 1 mile from Teddington station