Literary Event:Evening reading group at Teddington Library

Literary Event, from 8 Jul 2020, free entry

Contact

Teddington Library

Address

Teddington Library,
Waldegrave Road,
Teddington,
Middlesex,
TW11 8NY

Also at this Venue

Events at this Venue

date event
Wed 8 Jul Evening reading group
Wed 22 Jul Tiny Teddies
Wed 29 Jul Evening reading group
Sun 2 Aug Teddington Poetry Group
Wed 12 Aug Evening reading group
Wed 26 Aug Tiny Teddies

Details

There is no charge to become a member of a reading group. We would encourage you to become a library member, but there’s no charge for this either.

Event details

Dates Times
Wed 8 Jul 2020 17:30
Wed 12 Aug 2020 17:30
Wed 9 Sep 2020 17:30
Thu 10 Sep 2020 17:30
Wed 14 Oct 2020 17:30
Wed 11 Nov 2020 17:30

Prices

Free entry

Location

Directions

See location of Teddington Library on Google mapsSee location on Google maps

Map reference: TQ 158713  Lat: 51.42937 Long: -0.33558

Accessible by Public Transport: 1 mile from Teddington station