image for Literary Event item typeEvening reading group at Twickenham Library

Eel Pie Island Musuem tea towel

Eel Pie Island Musuem tea towel

Literary Event, from 5 Feb 2020, free entry

Contact

Twickenham Library

Address

Garfield Road,
Twickenham,
TW1 3JT

Also at this Venue

Events at this Venue

Details

There is no charge to become a member of a reading group. We would encourage you to become a library member, but there’s no charge for this either.

Education/study area

Event details

Dates Times
Wed 5 Feb 2020 18:00
Wed 4 Mar 2020 18:00
Wed 1 Apr 2020 18:00
Wed 6 May 2020 18:00
Wed 3 Jun 2020 18:00
Wed 1 Jul 2020 18:00
Wed 5 Aug 2020 18:00
Wed 2 Sep 2020 18:00
Wed 7 Oct 2020 18:00
Wed 4 Nov 2020 18:00

Prices

Free entry

Location

Directions

See location of Twickenham Library on Google mapsSee location on Google maps

Map reference: TQ 170729  Lat: 51.44301 Long: -0.31790

Accessible by Public Transport: 1 mile from Twickenham station

Facilities

  • Education/study areaEducation/study area