image for Children's Activity Event item typeStorytime for under 5s at Twickenham Library

Eel Pie Island Musuem tea towel

Eel Pie Island Musuem tea towel

Children's Activity Event, from 24 Mar 2020, free entry

Contact

Twickenham Library

Address

Garfield Road,
Twickenham,
TW1 3JT

Also at this Venue

Events at this Venue

date event
Tue 31 Mar Work Club
Tue 31 Mar Storytime for under 5s
Wed 1 Apr Evening reading group
Tue 7 Apr Work Club
Tue 7 Apr Daytime reading group
Tue 7 Apr Storytime for under 5s

Details

Join us at our wonderful Craft fairs where local crafters will be selling hand made wares, including ceramics, prints, handmade hair accessories, cards, henna and much more.

Education/study area

Event details

Dates Times
Tue 31 Mar 2020 15:45
Tue 7 Apr 2020 15:45
Tue 14 Apr 2020 15:45
Tue 21 Apr 2020 15:45
Tue 28 Apr 2020 15:45
Tue 5 May 2020 15:45
Tue 12 May 2020 15:45
Tue 19 May 2020 15:45
Tue 26 May 2020 15:45

Prices

Free entry

Location

Directions

See location of Twickenham Library on Google mapsSee location on Google maps

Map reference: TQ 170729  Lat: 51.44301 Long: -0.31790

Accessible by Public Transport: 1 mile from Twickenham station

Facilities

  • Education/study areaEducation/study area