Market:Duck Pond Market at Heron Square

Market, from 22 Jan 2022, free entry

In light of COVID-19, please make sure you check with your travel and accommodation providers before travelling.

Contact

Duck Pond Market

Address

Richmond,
TW9 1TP

Events at this Venue

date event
Sat 29 - Sun 30 Jan Duck Pond Market
Sat 5 - Sun 6 Feb Duck Pond Market
Sat 12 - Sun 13 Feb Duck Pond Market
Sat 19 - Sun 20 Feb Duck Pond Market
Sat 26 - Sun 27 Feb Duck Pond Market
Sat 5 - Sun 6 Mar Duck Pond Market

Details

In the centre of Richmond, tucked between Hill Street, Bridge Street and the riverside is elegant Heron Square, home to Richmond Duck Pond Markets every weekend.

On sunny days the atmosphere is amazing, the riverside is packed with people, all enjoying the beautiful setting right on the Thames! You can rent a bike, a row boat or take a cruise down to Hampton Court or Kingston. People-watching is our favourite pastime in Richmond, and you're almost certain to get some celeb spotting in if you keep your eyes peeled!

Event details

Dates Times
Sat 29 - Sun 30 Jan 2022
Sat 5 - Sun 6 Feb 2022
Sat 12 - Sun 13 Feb 2022
Sat 19 - Sun 20 Feb 2022
Sat 26 - Sun 27 Feb 2022
Sat 5 - Sun 6 Mar 2022
Sat 12 - Sun 13 Mar 2022
Sat 19 - Sun 20 Mar 2022
Sat 26 - Sun 27 Mar 2022
Sat 2 - Sun 3 Apr 2022
Sat 9 - Sun 10 Apr 2022
Sat 16 - Sun 17 Apr 2022
Sat 23 - Sun 24 Apr 2022
Sat 30 Apr - Sun 1 May 2022
Sat 7 - Sun 8 May 2022
Sat 14 - Sun 15 May 2022
Sat 21 - Sun 22 May 2022
Sat 28 - Sun 29 May 2022
Sat 4 - Sun 5 Jun 2022
Sat 11 - Sun 12 Jun 2022
Sat 18 - Sun 19 Jun 2022
Sat 25 - Sun 26 Jun 2022
Sat 2 - Sun 3 Jul 2022
Sat 9 - Sun 10 Jul 2022
Sat 16 - Sun 17 Jul 2022
Sat 23 - Sun 24 Jul 2022
Sat 30 - Sun 31 Jul 2022
Sat 6 - Sun 7 Aug 2022
Sat 13 - Sun 14 Aug 2022
Sat 20 - Sun 21 Aug 2022
Sat 27 - Sun 28 Aug 2022
Sat 3 - Sun 4 Sep 2022
Sat 10 - Sun 11 Sep 2022
Sat 17 - Sun 18 Sep 2022
Sat 24 - Sun 25 Sep 2022
Sat 1 - Sun 2 Oct 2022
Sat 8 - Sun 9 Oct 2022
Sat 15 - Sun 16 Oct 2022
Sat 22 - Sun 23 Oct 2022
Sat 29 - Sun 30 Oct 2022
Sat 5 - Sun 6 Nov 2022
Sat 12 - Sun 13 Nov 2022
Sat 19 - Sun 20 Nov 2022
Sat 26 - Sun 27 Nov 2022
Sat 3 - Sun 4 Dec 2022
Sat 10 - Sun 11 Dec 2022
Sat 17 - Sun 18 Dec 2022
Every Saturday 11am til 4pm Every Sunday 10.30am til 4pm

Prices

Free entry

Directions

See location of Heron Square on Google mapsSee location on Google maps

Map reference: TQ 152728  Lat: 51.44326 Long: -0.34244