Literary Event:Richmond Silent Bookclub online at Richmond upon Thames

Literary Event, from 25 Jan 2021, free entry

In light of COVID-19, please make sure you check with your travel and accommodation providers before travelling.

Contact

Silent Bookclub

Address

London Borough of Richmond upon Thames,
Surrey,
TW / SW

Also at this Venue

Details


Welcome book lovers in Richmond! Silent Book Club is about treating yourself to some time devoted to reading in companionable silence for 2 hours and trading book recommendations. There's no set book - everyone can read what they like, and sharing reviews is optional. Meet-ups are over Zoom, from the comfort of your own home. Everyone is invited!

Each meetup will follow the same format: 6.15-6.30 hellos and sharing what we're reading; 6.30-8 quiet reading

Event details

Dates Times
Mon 1 Feb 2021 18:15 to 20:00
Mon 8 Feb 2021 18:15 to 20:00
Mon 15 Feb 2021 18:15 to 20:00
Mon 22 Feb 2021 18:15 to 20:00
Mon 1 Mar 2021 18:15 to 20:00
Mon 8 Mar 2021 18:15 to 20:00
Mon 15 Mar 2021 18:15 to 20:00
Mon 22 Mar 2021 18:15 to 20:00
Mon 29 Mar 2021 18:15 to 20:00
Mon 5 Apr 2021 18:15 to 20:00
Mon 12 Apr 2021 18:15 to 20:00
Mon 19 Apr 2021 18:15 to 20:00

Prices

Free entry

Directions

See location of Richmond upon Thames on Google mapsSee location on Google maps

Map reference: TQ 180749  Lat: 51.46121 Long: -0.30180

Depending on the given area.
Tube stations within the borough: Kew Gardens and Richmond
South West Train stations: Barnes, Barnes Bridge, Mortlake, North Sheen, Richmond, St Margarets, Twickenham, Strawberry Hill, Teddington, Fulwell, Hampton, Hampton Court, Hampton Wick, Whitton.
Fast trains from London Waterloo to Richmond and Twickenham, via Clapham Junction. Semi-fast trains also stop at Putney. All stations are served by slow trains from London Waterloo.