Art Exhibition:Linda Walsh at The Fountain Gallery

Art Exhibition, Tue 28 Sep - Sun 10 Oct 2021, free entry

In light of COVID-19, please make sure you check with your travel and accommodation providers before travelling.

Contact

The Fountain Gallery

Address

26 Bridge Road,
East Molesey,
Surrey,
KT8 9HA

Also at this Venue

Events at this Venue

date event
Tue 22 Jun - Sun 4 Jul Beverley Waller and Elaine Coles
Tue 6 - Sun 18 Jul Southbank Printmakers
Tue 20 Jul - Sun 8 Aug Ann Marie Whaley
Tue 3 - Sun 15 Aug Gillie Spargo
Tue 17 - Sun 29 Aug Anouschka Hutton
Tue 31 Aug - Sun 12 Sep Nicky Browne

Details

Inspired by the fantastic buildings, sculpture and art of Italy, Linda produces her own rich textile-based interpretations.

Event details

Dates Times
Tue 28 Sep - Sun 10 Oct 2021

Prices

Free entry

Directions

See location of The Fountain Gallery on Google mapsSee location on Google maps

Map reference: TQ 152683  Lat: 51.40204 Long: -0.34528