Children's Activity Event:Curious Tots at Orleans House Gallery

Octagon Room

Octagon Room

Children's Activity Event, from 21 Sep 2021

In light of COVID-19, please make sure you check with your travel and accommodation providers before travelling.

Address

Riverside,
Twickenham,
TW1 3DJ

Events at this Venue

date event
Tue 18 May - Sun 14 Nov Remember the Future
Wed 23 Jun - Sun 14 Nov Memory of Sound
Tue 21 Sep Curious Tots
Sun 26 Sep Families in the Forest
Tue 28 Sep History Tours at Orleans House Gallery
Fri 1 Oct Play:Make:Art

Details

Make music, move and wiggle in our lively sessions for pre-walking and toddling children.

Guided by an experienced musician and early years facilitator Jenny Lockyer, each session will feature a mix of music, storytelling, sensory play and movement to enable you and your little one to interact and have fun in a relaxed environment.

These events have been designed to support early years skills development in social interaction and communication as well as nurture curiosity and creativity.

Baby changing facilitiesDisabled toiletsPublic toilets

Event details

Dates Times
Tue 21 Sep 2021 10:30 to 11:15 11:45 to 12:30
Tue 5 Oct 2021 10:30 to 11:15 11:45 to 12:30
Tue 19 Oct 2021 10:30 to 11:15 11:45 to 12:30
Tue 2 Nov 2021 10:30 to 11:15 11:45 to 12:30
Tue 16 Nov 2021 10:30 to 11:15 11:45 to 12:30
Tue 30 Nov 2021 10:30 to 11:15 11:45 to 12:30
Tue 14 Dec 2021 10:30 to 11:15 11:45 to 12:30

Prices

£8 per adult / £5 Concessions

Directions

See location of Orleans House Gallery on Google mapsSee location on Google maps

Map reference: TQ 168734  Lat: 51.44783 Long: -0.31954

Accessible from the Thames Path and from Richmond Road.
Train: St Margarets Station (slow South West Trains from Waterloo via Richmond). Alternatively, District Line to Richmond and train from there (1 stop).
Bus routes: 33, 490, H22, R68, R70 and 290 alighting at the Crown pub or Lebanon Park.
For further information visit www.tfl.gov.uk

Accessible by Public Transport: 0 miles from St Margarets station

Facilities

  • Baby changing facilitiesBaby changing facilities
  • Disabled toiletsDisabled toilets
  • Public toiletsPublic toilets