Sporting Event:Richmond ParkRun at Richmond Park

Richmond Park

Richmond Park

Richmond Park

Sporting Event, from 27 Nov 2021, free entry

In light of COVID-19, please make sure you check with your travel and accommodation providers before travelling.

Details

A free, fun, and friendly weekly 5k community event. Walk, jog, run, volunteer or spectate – it's up to you!

Disabled toiletsFacilities for groupsFacilities for educational visitsOn-site light refreshmentsPicnic sitePublic toilets

Event details

Dates Times
Sat 4 Dec 2021 09:00
Sat 11 Dec 2021 09:00
Sat 18 Dec 2021 09:00
Sat 25 Dec 2021 09:00
Sat 1 Jan 2022 09:00
Sat 8 Jan 2022 09:00
Sat 15 Jan 2022 09:00
Sat 22 Jan 2022 09:00
Sat 29 Jan 2022 09:00
Sat 5 Feb 2022 09:00
Sat 12 Feb 2022 09:00
Sat 19 Feb 2022 09:00
Sat 26 Feb 2022 09:00
Sat 5 Mar 2022 09:00
Sat 12 Mar 2022 09:00

Prices

Free entry

Directions

See location of Richmond Park on Google mapsSee location on Google maps

Map reference: TQ 204734  Lat: 51.44701 Long: -0.26828

Tube/Rail: Richmond Station - British Rail or District Line (and then catch the 371 or 65 buses to the pedestrian gate at Petersham)
Bus: 190 Hammersmith - Richmond, 391 Hammersmith - Richmond, 419 Hammersmith - Richmond, R68 Bushy Park and Richmond.
Northside: 33 Hammersmith - Ricmond, 337 Richmond - Clapham Junction, 485 Richmond - Wandsworth.
Southside: 85/N85 Hampton - Kingston, 265 Putney - Tolworth, K3 Roehampton Plough - Esher
Eastside: 72 Roehampton - East Acton, 493 Richmond - Tooting.
Westside: 65 Kingston - Ealing Broadway, 371 Kingston - Richmond
There are six car parks within Richmond Park and these are clearly marked on the maps. Do not park on the roads or grassland. There is a disabled-badge-holders only car park for the Isabella Plantation, access via Ham Cross. Other visitors should use the Broomfield Hill car park.
For further information visit www.tfl.gov.uk

Parking: free

Facilities

  • Disabled toiletsDisabled toilets
  • Facilities for groupsFacilities for groups
  • Facilities for educational visitsFacilities for educational visits
  • On-site light refreshmentsOn-site light refreshments
  • Picnic sitePicnic site
  • Public toiletsPublic toilets